Help Center

Back to Help home  

Restore a cancelled snipe

If you change your mind about a previously cancelled snipe or accidentally cancel a snipe, you can quickly restore it from within your account.  To restore a cancelled snipe, follow the directions below:

  1. Login to your account.
  2. Click on the  All icon on the left nav.
  3. Click the Restore button next to your item.
  4. Enter your Max Bid.
  5. Click the Save button.

mceclip0.png

You can only restore a snipe, when there is more than 2 minutes remaining in the auction.

Sniping Articles